Passenger Section
 PNR Status Check
 Berth / Seat Reservation
 Train Schedule
 Trains between Stations
 Spot your Train
 Seat Availability
Tourists Section
 Special Tourist Trains

 Holiday Packages

 Rail Tour Packages

Pension portal
National Voters Service Portal
Railway Board
Railway Recruitment Cell
Employee Section
 Cashless Treatment Scheme in Emergency(CTSE)


 PF Balance Enquiry

 OPD Booking in Railway Hospital, the National Portal of India.
Public Grievances
Prevention of WannaCry Ransomware Threat -session by CERT-In
Sofacy Advisory
Banner 1
Banner 2
Banner 3
Banner 4
Banner 5

Shri Ashwini Vaishnaw
Minister for Railways

Shri Danve Raosaheb Dadarao
Minister of State in the Ministry of Railways

Smt. Darshana Jardosh
Minister of State in the Ministry of Railways

Eastern Railway was formed on 14th April, 1952 by integration of the East Indian Railway consisting of Sealdah, Howrah, Asansol and Danapur Divisions and the entire Bengal Nagpur Railway. Later on, the portion of BNR stretching from Howrah to Visakhapatnam in the South.

Gati-Shakti Cargo Terminal (GCT) Application

Interview for empanelment of Railway Advocate before Hon’ble RCT/Kolkata


For taking Integrity Pledge. Click Here

ERD Module of FOIS Website...Click Here

Business Development Units...Click Here.

Digital Railway Heritage On Line Click Here

Action Plan on Maintaining Cleanliness at Railway Stations & Railway Tracks (Order of Hon’ble NGT dt 01.10.18 in OA No 141/2014 ) Click Here..Click Here

Model Schedule of Power Click Here
Tenders start stop
Press Releases / News  start stop