Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us


News & Updates


Supplier Information

Passenger information

Contact Us


Goto Yahoo!!

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

 Back to Departments...

The Security Department                                                                                                    

Senior Divisional Security Commissioner (Co-ord.)

Name : Sri Chokka Raghuveer


Office of the Senior Divisional Security Commissioner (Cord)                                                      

Fourth Floor, Yatri Niwas,
New Complex Building,

Sri K. Rajashekhara Reddy
Asstt. Security Commissioner, HQ, Howrah, Bandel, Rampurhat

Sri Lachhman Murmu
Asstt. Security Commissioner, HQ/Liluah

Mohd. Aslam
Asstt. Security Commissioner, Bardhaman

Source : Eastern Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed : 18-04-2024  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.