Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us


News & Updates


Supplier Information

Passenger information

Contact Us

Goto Yahoo!!

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Voter List Secret Ballot

  Back to Home page...                 

As per instruction of EDE(IR), Railway Board Convenor, Secret Ballot Committee vide letter No. 2019/E(LR)III-SBE/1 dated 28.1.2020 Draft Voter List covering all eligible categories as indicated thereon for Secret Ballot Election-2020, Howrah Division has been prepared and uploaded in the following Website:,6,441,1975

The onus of getting shortcomings in the Voters List rectified shall be on individual Railway Servant/Voter concerned and no grievance on this account shall be entertained once the Final Voter List is Published/uploaded.

Employees retiring on 31.01.2020 have been indicated.


1. BOOTH No. 01 Personnel Branch Recreation Club, DRM Building/Howrah

2. BOOTH No. 02 Office of SSE/SIG-II/Howrah Station

3. BOOTH No. 03 Civil Engineering Drawing Office, DRM Building/HWH

4. BOOTH No. 04 Office of the Senior SE/Diesel Shed/BMG

5. BOOTH No. 05 New Crew Booking Lobby/Howrah Station

6. BOOTH No. 06 Office of CTFR/HWH (Conference Room)

7. BOOTH No. 07 Office of the SSE(C&W/HWH/TKPR)

8. BOOTH No. 08 Officer's Club, Howrah

9. BOOTH No. 09 Office of the Senior SE/ACC/SWAE(Conference Room)

10. BOOTH No. 10 New Annexed Cash Office Building, Howrah

11. BOOTH No. 11 Office of the Senior SE(ELS)/HWH

12. BOOTH No. 12 Office of SSE/ACC/TKPR (Conference Room)

13. BOOTH No. 13 Office of SSE(M)/EMU/Carshed/HWH (Meeting Room)

14. BOOTH No. 14 Office of the Senior SE/C&W/SYAE

15. BOOTH No. 15 Office of the Senior SE/TRD/LLH

16.BOOTH No. 16 Office of the SSE(W)/SHE

17. BOOTH No. 17 Office of the SSE(P.Way)/PDA

18. BOOTH No. 18 Office of the JE(Works/Dankuni, Near RPF Barrack)

19. BOOTH No. 19 New Crew Lobby(Combined), BWN

20. BOOTH No. 20 Office of DME(Diesel)/BWN

21. BOOTH No. 21 Office of the SSE(P.Way)/BWN-East

22. BOOTH No. 22 Office of the SSE/TRD/OHE/BDC

23. BOOTH No. 23 Office of the SSE(P.Way)/BDC

24. BOOTH No. 24 Office of the Station Manager/NDAE

25. BOOTH No. 25 Station Waiting Room/KWAE

26. BOOTH No. 26 Station Waiting Room/AZ

27. BOOTH No. 27 Office of the Station Manager/BHP

28. BOOTH No. 28 Retiring Room/RPH

29. BOOTH No. 29 Dormitory/RPH

30. BOOTH No. 30 Station Manager/PKR



Source : Eastern Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed : 22-08-2022  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.