Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us


News & Updates


Supplier Information

Passenger information

Contact Us


Goto Yahoo!!

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page


Neeraj Kumar Verma

Sr.Divisional Engineer/Co-ordination

Eastern Railway, Malda

Phone – 03512-266902



Beenit Bhagat

Sr.Divisional Engineer/I, Eastern Railway, Malda

Bidyut Mondal

Sr.Divisional Engineer/II, Eastern Railway, Malda 

Rajesh Kumar 

Divisional Engineer/III, Eastern Railway, Malda



Sanatan Kumar

Assistant Engineer, Eastern Railway, Malda


Vivek Nandan 

Assistant Engineer, Eastern Railway, New Farakka


Vedvyas Sharan

Assistant Engineer, Eastern Railway, Sahibganj


Mukesh Kumar

Assistant Engineer, Eastern Railway, Bhagalpur



Assistant Engineer/Line, Eastern Railway, Jamalpur


Amardeep Kumar Chowdhary 

Assistant Engineer/TMC, Eastern Railway, Malda


Bapi Poddar,

Assistant Engineer/BRL, Eastern Railway, Malda


Route kilometre


West Bengal: 122.60

Jharkhand: 179.40

Bihar: 247.60

Total: 549.60


Single Line: 217.98

Double Line: 331.60

Total No.of station: 104

BS: 65, Halt: 38, LC: 01


Important: 04 Numbers
Major: 103 Numbers
Minor: 721 Numbers
Steel Girder: 30 Numbers
ROB: 45 Numbers
RUB: 41 Numbers
LHS: 44 Numbers

Level Crossing Gate
Manned: 138 Numbers
Unmanned: 0

Source : Eastern Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed : 06-05-2024  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.