Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us


News & Updates


Supplier Information

Passenger information

Contact Us

Goto Yahoo!!

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page




Sri Hemanta Basak

Sr. Divisional Commercial Manager

Phone – 033-23501962


Sri Gora Bose

Divisional Commercial Manager

Phone – 033-23832203


Sri A. S.Roy

Asst. Commercial Manager/I

     Phone – 033-23832206 

Sri H .N.Gangopadhyay

Asst. Commercial Manager/CP

Phone – 033-23832202           

Sri Rakesh Kumar

Asst. Commercial Manager/II

Phone – 033-23832205


    Sri Chittaranjan Mondal

  Asst. Commercial Manager/TC

      1.Job distribution of Commercial Officers

2.Distribution of Work among Ministerial Staff of Commercial Dept.

3.Commercial Publicity 

4.Details of Pay and Use 

5.DC statement  

6.WC statement

7.Detail position of PCO

8.Parcel Leasing Figure(RT-VP)

9.Parcel Leasing Figure(SLR)

10.Oval: ACM/CPI  Oval: ACM/TC  Oval: ACM/ II  Oval: ACM/ I  Particulars of Registered Lease Holders

11.Retiring Room and Dormitory position

12.Particulars of JTBS

13.Particulars of Parking

14.Particulars of PRS and UTS-cum-PRS locations

15.Position of ATM

        16.Particulars of major catering unit

      17.Detail position of plots over Sealdah Division

      18.List of members of DRUCC 

      19. Staff working in Sr.DCM Office

        20. Rationalisation of Parcel

        21. Advertisement  

       22. Pay and use

Source : Eastern Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 01-07-2019  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.